Sales and Account Services Team

CATHY BROWNING TO RETIRE AS CLIENT SUCCESS MANAGER;
HUNTER PETRY & KIMBERLY LANE NAMED AS SUCCESSORS.
For more information, click here.

     
J.R. Owens
JR Owens
Central and
Illinois & Indiana
Business Development Manager
Cell Phone: (314) 440-4556
jrowens@biotechxray.com
Chad Seng
Chad Seng
Central and
Northwestern Illinois
Regional Account
Service Manager
Cell Phone: (309) 208-0897
cseng@biotechxray.com
Drew Zwack
Drew Zwack
Iowa
Regional Account
Service Manager
Cell Phone: (515) 802-0478
dzwack@biotechxray.com
Hunter Petry
Hunter Petry
Southwest Missouri
and Saint Louis Metro
Business Development &
Client Success Manager
Cell Phone: (417) 370-8806
hpetry@biotechxray.com
Kimberly Lane
Kimberly Lane
Saint Louis Metro and
Southern Illinois
Business Development &
Client Success Manager
Cell Phone: (314) 808-5087
klane@biotechxray.com
Jim Sligar
Jim Sligar
Kansas, Oklahoma &
Western MO
Regional Account
Manager
Cell Phone: (913) 210-9947
jsligar@biotechxray.com
Kim Billinger
Kim Billinger
Kansas & Western MO
Regional Account
Service Manager
Cell Phone: (913) 210-9946
kbillinger@biotechxray.com
Brad Odom
Brad Odom
Okalahoma
Business Development &
Client Success Manager
Cell Phone: (405) 403-1172
bodom@biotechxray.com
--
Mya Fangmeier
Mya Fangmeier
Nebraska & Western Iowa
Regional Account
Service Manager
Cell Phone: (402) 430-3857
mfangmeier@biotechxray.com
Jamie Bettis
Jamie Bettis
Indiana,Ohio & Kentucky
Regional Account
Manager
Cell Phone: (513) 678-2504
jbettis@biotechxray.com
Courtney Sulken
Courtney Sulken
Ohio & Kentucky
Business Development &
Client Success Manager
Cell Phone: (513) 287-9799
csulken@biotechxray.com
Proud member of the American Portable Diagnostics Association